ECI Homepage    |   हिंदी में देखें

List of political parties filing Part Election Expenditure Statement

  1. Nature of Election: General Election to Legislative Assembly of Goa, Manipur, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, 2017
  2. Due date for filing: 14.04.2017
  3. List prepared on: 12.12.2017

Recognized National Parties

S. No. Name of the party Filed on or before due date Filed after due date Remarks
    Date of filing Total expenditure shown (in Rs.) Date of filing Total expenditure shown in statement
(in Rs.)
1 Bahujan Samaj Party 10.04.17       Party informed that it was not contested in Goa & Manipur
2 Bharatiya Janata Party     13.06.17 34,40,12,507  
3 Communist Party of India     19.05.17 2730000  
4 Communist Party of India (Marxist) 12.04.17 26623889      
5 Indian National Congress     04.12.17 1,08,13,70,947  
6 Nationalist Congress Party 28.03.17 4200000      
7 All India Trinamool Congress 10.04.17 Nil