Constitution of Political Parties

Bahujan Samaj Party Federal Party of Manipur
Bharatiya Janata Party All India Forward Block
Communist Party of India All India Trinamool Congress
Communist Party of India (Marxist) Mizo National Front - Constitution
Indian National Congress Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
Mizoram People Conference Nagaland People's Front
The Janata Dal Secular Zoram Nationalist Party
Communist Party of India (ML)(L) Shiromani Akali Dal
Janata Dal United United Democratic Party
Rashtriya Janata Dal Sikkim Democratic Front
Samajvadi Party Arunachal Congress
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha Hill State People Democratic Party
Indigenous Nationalist Party of Twipra All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
Back Homepage Top
General Disclaimer | Copyright 1999-2010,
Election Commission of India